The Federal Way Little League is comprised of an all-volunteer group of parents and community members whose goal is to manage the business operation of the organization and strive to enrich the development of players and the enjoyment of baseball and softball for the area's youth and families.

If you have any questions, concerns, would like to volunteer or join the Board of Directors, please contact the Board President or email Member families of Federal Way National Little League are invited to attend any of the Board's open meetings. The meetings schedule can be found on the league calendar.

Federal Way National Little League Board Members

  • Charles Heitman President

  • Teri Foster Vice-President

  • Alaina Guymon Player Agent Baseball

  • Alaina Guymon Player Agent Softball

  • Jennifer Payne Treasurer

  • Daniele Hackney Secretary

  • Reuben Morales Sponsorships

  • Libby Ray Publicity Director

  • Miguel Rodriguez Social Media

  • Craig Guymon Webmaster

  • Teri Foster Events Director

  • Charles Heitman Mariners Day/Event Coordinator

  • Gary Haven Facilities Rental Director

  • Charles Heitman Umpire in Chief

  • Christy Bedell Uniform Director

  • Dustin Luft Equipment Director

  • Kevin George Safety Director

  • Tony Sanchez Fields Director

  • Brian Westberg Facilities & Maintenance Director

  • Teri Foster Concessions Director

  • Kyra Olson Softball Coaching Coordinator

  • Bart Henning Baseball Coaching Coordinator

  • Charles Heitman Softball Director

  • Wally Goodface T Ball Director

  • Miguel Rodriguez A Baseball Director

  • Jake Taylor AA Baseball Director

  • Craig Guymon AAA Baseball Director

  • Rick Adams Majors Baseball Director

  • Chris Adams 50/70, Juniors, Senior Baseball Director

  • Mike Krahner Fall Ball Director

  • Kirk Westrick Challenger Director

  • Anabel Ramos Member at Large

Physical Address
450 SW Campus Drive
Federal Way, WA 98023

Mailing Address
1911 SW Campus Drive, #214

Federal Way, WA 98023