Website Manager

The Federal Way Little League is comprised of an all-volunteer group of parents and community members whose goal is to manage the business operation of the organization and strive to enrich the development of players and the enjoyment of baseball and softball for the area's youth and families.

If you have any questions, concerns, would like to volunteer or join the Board of Directors, please contact the Board President or email  [email protected]. Member families of Federal Way National Little League are invited to attend any of the Board's open meetings. The meetings schedule can be found on the  league calendar.

Federal Way National Little League Board Members


Charles Heitman [email protected]

Teri Foster [email protected]

Alaina Guymon [email protected]
Player Agent Baseball

Kyra Olson [email protected]
Player Agent Softball

Teri Foster      [email protected]
Concessions Director

Tara Brown [email protected]
Equipment Director

Carin Smalley [email protected]
Events Director

Cam Picinic [email protected]
Fields Director

Rick Adams/Gary Haven [email protected]
Fields Scheduler

Gary Haven [email protected]
Facilities Rental Director

Brian Westberg [email protected]
Facilities & Maintenance Director

Libby Ray [email protected]
Publicity Director

Jenny Olson [email protected]
Safety Director

Nik Allen [email protected]

Reuben Morales [email protected]

Christy Bedell [email protected]

Teri Foster [email protected]

Steve & Lori Muhlhauser [email protected]
Uniform Director

Phillip Clark [email protected]
Umpire in Chief

Craig Guymon [email protected]

Angie Crawford [email protected]
Softball Director

Mike Eble [email protected]
T Ball Director

Sean Cottey [email protected]
A Baseball Director

Camille Moore-Jenkins [email protected]
AA Baseball Director

Rudy Rogers [email protected]
AAA Baseball Director

Rick Adams [email protected]
Majors Baseball Director

Rich Hernandez [email protected]
50/70, Juniors, Senior Baseball Director

Kirk Westrick [email protected]
Challenger Director

Bart Henning [email protected]
Fall Ball Director

Miguel Rodriquez [email protected]
Training Director

Charles Heitman [email protected]
Mariners Day/Event Coordinator

Tara Brown [email protected]
Social Media

Vision Committee [email protected]
Director of Grants

Corey Morris [email protected]
Member at Large

Steph Hernandez [email protected]
Member at Large

Bob Birgenheier [email protected]
Member at Large

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Federal Way National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login